HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2019-2020 RACING SCHEDULE

  1st Day

  Sunday 03rd November 2019

  2nd Day

  Sunday 10th November 2019

  3rd Day

  Monday 11th November 2019

  4th Day

  Sunday 17th November 2019

  5th Day

  Monday 18th November 2019

  6th Day

  Sunday 24th November 2019

  7th Day

  Monday 25th November 2019

  8th Day

  Sunday 01st December 2019

  9th Day

  Monday 02nd December 2019

  THE GOLCONDA 1000 GUINEAS

  10th Day

  Sunday 08th December 2019

  11th Day

  Monday 09th December 2019

  12th Day

  Sunday 15th December 2019

  13th Day

  Monday 16th December 2019

  THE GOLCONDA 2000 GUINEAS

  14th Day

  Sunday 22nd December 2019

  15th Day

  Monday 23rd December 2019

  16th Day

  Sunday 29th December 2019

  17th Day

  Monday 30th December 2019

  18th Day

  Sunday 05th January 2020

  THE BYERLY TURK MILLION

  19th Day

  Monday 06th January 2020

  THE GOLCONDA OAKS

  20th Day

  Monday 13th January 2020

  21st Day

  Sunday 19th January 2020

  THE GOLCONDA DERBY STAKES & THE VIJAY TEXTILES JUVENILE MULTI MILLION

  22nd Day

  Monday 27th January 2020

  THE KAKATIYA MILLION

  23rd Day

  Sunday 09th February 2020

  THE DARLEY ARABIAN MILLION

  24th Day

  Monday 10th February 2020

  25th Day

  Sunday 16th February 2020

  26th Day

  Monday 17th February 2020

  THE GODOLPHIN BARB MILLION

  27th Day

  Saturday 22nd February 2020

  28th Day

  Monday 24th February 2020

  THE ALCOCK ARABIAN MILLION
This report is generated at www.hydraces.com on : Tuesday 02nd June 2020