HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2017-2018 RACING SCHEDULE

  1st Day

  Sunday 05th November 2017

  2nd Day

  Monday 06th November 2017

  3rd Day

  Sunday 12th November 2017

  4th Day

  Sunday 19th November 2017

  5th Day

  Monday 20th November 2017

  6th Day

  Sunday 26th November 2017

  7th Day

  Monday 27th November 2017

  THE GOLCONDA 1000 GUINEAS

  8th Day

  Sunday 03rd December 2017

  9th Day

  Sunday 10th December 2017

  10th Day

  Monday 11th December 2017

  THE GOLCONDA 2000 GUINEAS

  11th Day

  Sunday 17th December 2017

  12th Day

  Monday 18th December 2017

  13th Day

  Sunday 24th December 2017

  14th Day

  Sunday 31st December 2017

  15th Day

  Wednesday 03rd January 2018

  THE GOLCONDA OAKS

  16th Day

  Monday 08th January 2018

  THE BYERLY TURK MILLION

  17th Day

  Wednesday 17th January 2018

  THE DARLEY ARABIAN MILLION

  18th Day

  Sunday 21st January 2018

  19th Day

  Monday 22nd January 2018

  20th Day

  Sunday 28th January 2018

  THE GOLCONDA DERBY STAKES

  21st Day

  Monday 29th January 2018

  THE KAKATIYA MILLION

  22nd Day

  Saturday 03rd February 2018

  23rd Day

  Sunday 11th February 2018

  24th Day

  Monday 05th February 2018

  THE GODOLPHIN BARB MILLION

  25th Day

  Sunday 18th February 2018

  26th Day

  Monday 19th February 2018

  27th Day

  Sunday 25th February 2018

  28th Day

  Monday 26th February 2018

  THE ALCOCK ARABIAN MILLION
This report is generated at www.hydraces.com on : Saturday 16th December 2017