HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2016-2017 RACING SCHEDULE

  1st Day

  Tuesday 01st November 2016

  2nd Day

  Sunday 06th November 2016

  3rd Day

  Monday 07th November 2016

  4th Day

  Sunday 13th November 2016

  5th Day

  Monday 14th November 2016

  6th Day

  Sunday 20th November 2016

  7th Day

  Monday 21st November 2016

  THE GOLCONDA 1000 GUINEAS

  8th Day

  Sunday 27th November 2016

  9th Day

  Monday 28th November 2016

  THE JUVENILE MILLION

  10th Day

  Sunday 04th December 2016

  11th Day

  Monday 05th December 2016

  THE GOLCONDA 2000 GUINEAS

  12th Day

  Sunday 11th December 2016

  THE MAYOR`S MILLION

  13th Day

  Monday 12th December 2016

  14th Day

  Sunday 18th December 2016

  15th Day

  Monday 19th December 2016

  THE DECCAN JUVENILE MILLION

  16th Day

  Sunday 25th December 2016

  17th Day

  Monday 26th December 2016

  18th Day

  Monday 02nd January 2017

  THE GOLCONDA OAKS, THE BYERLY TURK MILLION

  19th Day

  Tuesday 03rd January 2017

  THE GOLCONDA MILLION

  20th Day

  Monday 09th January 2017

  21st Day

  Tuesday 10th January 2017

  THE HYDERABAD JUVENILE MILLION

  22nd Day

  Tuesday 17th January 2017

  23rd Day

  Monday 16th January 2017

  THE DARLEY ARABIAN MILLION

  24th Day

  Sunday 22nd January 2017

  25th Day

  Monday 23rd January 2017

  THE QUTAB SHAHI MILLION

  26th Day

  Sunday 29th January 2017

  THE GOLCONDA DERBY STAKES

  27th Day

  Monday 30th January 2017

  28th Day

  Saturday 04th February 2017

  THE KAKATIYA MILLION

  29th Day

  Sunday 12th February 2017

  30th Day

  Monday 13th February 2017

  THE GODOLPHIN BARB MILLION

  31st Day

  Sunday 19th February 2017

  32nd Day

  Monday 20th February 2017

  THE BHAGYANAGAR NOVICE HANDICAP MILLION

  33rd Day

  Sunday 26th February 2017

  34th Day

  Monday 27th February 2017

  THE ALCOCK ARABIAN MILLION

  81st Day

  Thursday 02nd March 2017

  Extra Day
This report is generated at www.hydraces.com on : Wednesday 22nd February 2017