The names of Jockeys and Apprentices claiming allowances are shown on the Jockey's Name board in red lettering on white boards and actual weights carried by them will be notified on the Notice Boards.

      The following is the list of licensed Jockey's and Apprentices who may claim allowances in a handicap flat race.

      Figure in ( ) after the names denotes the number of winners ridden so far

      Dates shown in parenthesis below the Jockey's name indicate date when Jockey attains the age of 25 Years.

5 Kgs. Allowance
(For those who have not ridden 10 Winners)
      Gaurav Singh (9) (13/03/2027)
      Jitendra Singh (8) (23/05/2021)
      Abhay Singh (4) (09/04/2027)
      Jodha R S (3) (13/03/2027)
      Nikhil Naidu (0) (01/02/2023)
      Santosh Raj N R (0) (23/02/2026)

3.5 Kgs. Allowance
(For those who have not ridden 20 Winners)
      Gopal Singh (15) (28/12/2020)
      Surya Prakash (11) (06/10/2022)

2.5 Kgs. Allowance
(For those who have not ridden 30 Winners)
      C.P.Bopanna (27) (02/06/2020)
      Afroz Khan (25) (30/04/2027)
      Rohit Kumar (24) (02/11/2022)

1.5 Kgs. Allowance
(For those who have not ridden 40 Winners)
      A.A.Vikrant (36) (22/02/2021)
      Koushik (35) (28/11/2021)
      Kunal Bunde (35) (22/08/2020)
      R Ajinkya (32) (05/12/2020)

Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
Our Partners
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting