IVB Fixtures  
Print Fixtures
Select Month & Year
INTER VENUE BETTING FIXTURES
December 2019
Day & Date Venue Race Card Result
Saturday 07th December 2019 Kolkatta View View
Saturday 07th December 2019 Chennai View View
Sunday 08th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 08th December 2019 Mumbai View -
Monday 09th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 10th December 2019 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 11th December 2019 Mysore - -
Thursday 12th December 2019 Kolkatta - -
Friday 13th December 2019 Chennai - -
Saturday 14th December 2019 Bangalore - -
Sunday 15th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 15th December 2019 Mumbai - -
Monday 16th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 17th December 2019 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 18th December 2019 Mysore - -
Thursday 19th December 2019 Bangalore - -
Thursday 19th December 2019 Chennai - -
Friday 20th December 2019 Bangalore - -
Saturday 21st December 2019 Mumbai - -
Saturday 21st December 2019 Kolkatta - -
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Mumbai - -
Monday 23rd December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Tuesday 24th December 2019 New Delhi - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Mysore - -
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Chennai - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 Kolkatta - -
Thursday 26th December 2019 Chennai - -
Friday 27th December 2019 Mumbai-Eevening - -
Saturday 28th December 2019 Bangalore - -
Sunday 29th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Sunday 29th December 2019 Mumbai - -
Monday 30th December 2019 Hyderabad - -
Monday 30th December 2019 New Delhi - -
Tuesday 31st December 2019 Mysore - -
 
Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
 
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
More..  
Our Partners
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting