47th Annual General Meeting of Hyderabad Race Club
Posted On :Fri, September, 21, 2018

The re-constituted Board of Stewards of Hyderabad Race Club after the 47th Annual General Meeting held on 19-09-2018 is as under.

1.  Mr. R. Surender Reddy, Chairman

2.  Mr. Ananth Kishan Rao

3.  Mr. P. Anil Kumar Kishen

4.  Mr. K. R. Arvind Reddy

5.  Mr. K. Bhupal Reddy

6.  Mr. Hari Kishen Gupta

7.  Mr. V. Krishna Das

8.  Col. S. B. Nair

9Mr. R. Rajesh

10. Lt. Col. S L Reddy

11.  Maj Gen N.Srinivas Rao

12. Mr C S Suresh

Golden Jubilee 1961 - 2011
Guest Mailer
Stay in touch
Interested in receiving 
Instant Racing updates 
and happenings from HRC!!.
Sign up now to get FREE 
Horse Racing info mails. 
Sign Up
Hrc News
Our Partners
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting