Download Racing Files  
       
HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2019-2020
  Race Day  Race Date Handicaps Acceptances Declarations Race Card
  21st Day   Sunday 19th January 2020 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  20th Day   Monday 13th January 2020 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  19th Day   Monday 06th January 2020 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  18th Day   Sunday 05th January 2020 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  17th Day   Monday 30th December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  16th Day   Sunday 29th December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  15th Day   Monday 23rd December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  14th Day   Sunday 22nd December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  13th Day   Monday 16th December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  12th Day   Sunday 15th December 2019 View Handicaps Acceptances Not Published Declarations Not Published Race Card Not Published
  11th Day   Monday 09th December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  10th Day   Sunday 08th December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  9th Day   Monday 02nd December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  8th Day   Sunday 01st December 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  7th Day   Monday 25th November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  6th Day   Sunday 24th November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  5th Day   Monday 18th November 2019 View Handicaps Acceptances Not Published Declarations Not Published Race Card Not Published
  4th Day   Sunday 17th November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  3rd Day   Monday 11th November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  2nd Day   Sunday 10th November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  1st Day   Sunday 03rd November 2019 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
Our Partners
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting