Download Racing Files  
       
HYDERABAD WINTER RACES 2018-2019
  Race Day  Race Date Handicaps Acceptances Declarations Race Card
  81st Day   Wednesday 19th December 2018 View Handicaps Acceptances Not Published Declarations Not Published Race Card Not Published
  12th Day   Monday 17th December 2018 View Handicaps Acceptances Not Published Declarations Not Published Race Card Not Published
  11th Day   Sunday 16th December 2018 View Handicaps Acceptances Not Published Declarations Not Published Race Card Not Published
  10th Day   Monday 10th December 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  9th Day   Sunday 09th December 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  8th Day   Monday 03rd December 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  7th Day   Sunday 02nd December 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  6th Day   Monday 26th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  5th Day   Sunday 25th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  4th Day   Monday 19th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  3rd Day   Sunday 18th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  2nd Day   Monday 12th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
  1st Day   Sunday 11th November 2018 View Handicaps View Acceptances View Declarations View Race Card
Our Partners
                   
+
This website is BEST Viewed in Latest & Modern browsers like Firefox, Chrome, Opera & IE 8.0+.
Disclaimer : The Club takes due care to publish accurate information. However, it is not responsible for any errors or otherwise.
Developed & Hosted by Rify Hosting